Guillaume Le Cunff

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Manuela Bernasconi

General Counsel

Benjamin Gyger

Global Head of Strategy

Cyrielle Hanser

Global IT Business Relationship Manager

Hilary Halper

Chief Financial Officer

Jean-Christophe Jaunin

Global B2C Head

Daniele Jungling

Global Operations Head

Anna Lenz

Head of Zone Europe

Anna Lundstrom

Chief Brand Officer

Francisco Nogueira

Global B2B Head

Jean-Paul Le Roux

Global Head of Zone SAMA

Jérôme Perez

Global Head of Sustainability

Pascal Lebailly

Global Head of Coffee & Systems Innovation

Valérie Robert

Global Head of Human Resources

Renaud Tinel

Head of Zone Asia Pacific

Roland Tschanz

Managing Director of the Nespresso Sustainability Innovation Fund (NSIF)